Author Guidelines
Download Copyright

Editorial Board


Dr. Kiran K. Akula,
M. Pharm., Ph.D..

Scientist, R&D

Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc.

Novato, CA 94949, USA

(O): 415.475.6816

Executive Editors

Dr. Ramesh M
Department of Medicinal Chemistry, NIPER,

Dr. Vinod M. Thakare
Nagpur College of Pharmacy,
Wanadongri, Hingna Road,
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India.

Ms. Shereen Al-Darwish
Journal Coordinator
Health Care Professions, Lebanon

Miss. Roula Siddik,
Pharmacy Healthcare

Dr. Akram Sidhu
Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience,
University of North Texas, USA

Associate Editor

Dr. Gillian W Cockerill.
Senior Lecturer, Department of Cardiovascular Sciences,
St George's Hospital Medical School,
Cranmer Terrace, London

Dr. Silvio Caccia
Institute for Pharmacological Research,
Department of Neuroscience,
Milan, Italy

Dr. Ying-Yong Zhao
Department of Pharmacology,
Northwest University,

Dr. Sunitha V. Bachawal
Department MIPS & Radiology Stanford University,
Stanford, CA USA

Dr. Emel Cetin Uyanıkgil
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology,
Ege University, Italy

Dr. Halil Ibrahim ULUSOY
Department of Analytical Chemistry,
Cumhuriyet University,

Dr. Anand Rotte
Skin Cancer Biology Laboratory,
University of British Columbia, Canada.

Dr. Graziano Pinna
Department of Psychiatry,
University of Illinois at Chicago,

Dr.  Nopporn Thangthaeng
University of North Texas HSC at Fort Worth,
Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience,

Dr. Prasun Guha
Johns Hopkins Medicine
Department of Neuroscience
Baltimore, Maryland,

Dr. Thomas Sedlak,
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Science
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine,

Dr. Ajay Gupta,
Manager, Scientific Affairs, Medisca Inc

Mr. Gaurav Sharma
Kinapse India Scientific Services Private Limited

Dr. Abha Yadav
Section Chief,
NICU UPMC Pinnacle Harrisburg, PA

Ms. Rajni,
Medical Writer (Clinical Trial Disclosure)
Kinapse India Scientific Services Private Limited
Gurgaon, Haryana, India